Anna's Legs

Anna's Legs - Glowing Hearts (Reflective)

9 Review(s)

now £69.00

was £109.00

Why to buy: the most coveted leggings in women's cycling are back - with improved pad, fabric and fit AND reflective hearts!

9 customer reviews

9 Item(s)

10 per page
  1. Well worth it :)

    Review by Jean (Posted on May 27, 2019)

    I've had a pair of full length Anna's legs since 2017 and I have worn them all through the summer (I have SLE and need to keep covered up because UV rays on my skin can trigger a flare). I wear them spring/summer/autumn and go for thermal longs in winter and in chilly early spring weather. I have just treated myself to another pair from the new collection and am really pleased.
    Go for it, you won't be disappointed, they're well worth it :)

  2. Brilliant waist!

    Review by Katrina (Posted on May 27, 2019)

    So far the longest I have ridden in them is 50 miles and the last hour of this ride was in torrential rain. The high back is great and the tummy cut away is brilliant. They definitely kept my legs warm in the cold rain and head wind. They are quite tight but I believe this is how they are meant to be. My only issue is that I am only 5.1" and so they are too long in the leg but I manage to fold the leg around the ankle so I get away with it.

  3. Really comfy!

    Review by Bryona (Posted on May 27, 2019)

    I’ve only worn mine for commuting (10 miles each way) and shortish rides, but would be happy to try them for longer. The tummy and back are really comfy.

  4. great

    Review by Millie (Posted on May 27, 2019)

    Mine were great on a 70 mile hilly rainy ride, very happy with them ????

  5. No overheating

    Review by Jeni (Posted on May 27, 2019)

    hve to say, I wore my Anna’s legs yesterday because I forgot my bib shorts and the weather was shorts weather - however I had no overheating problems at all so they were fine!!!

  6. Anna's legs are fab

    Review by Emmab (Posted on May 27, 2019)

    I now have 2 pairs. They are brilliant. Recommend them to everyone who compliments them - that's a lot !!!! Just wish you did shorts. Thank you and keep designing/making them.

  7. Fabulous!

    Review by Prue (Posted on March 04, 2019)

    So soft and comfortable. Waistband is just great and the padding is Wonderful. Lovely long legs, always a bonus, am only 5'6" but got long legs short back. These tights are really warm once you get going! The fitvis brilliant. Thank you for some of the best tights I have ever worn. x

  8. Glowing Hearts

    Review by Jeanette (Posted on January 15, 2019)

    I wore my new Anna's Legs to ride today! Verdict - beautiful. Much admired and plenty warm enough. Comfy too. xx

  9. Amazing! All my doubts negated!

    Review by Emma (Posted on January 14, 2019)

    I put off buying these because I have a long body and so am wedded to my bibs. However, an email conversation with Anna persuaded me to try them and I am so glad I let myself be swayed! They are super comfy, stay in place and kept me warm on my lower back. I was concerned they would be chilly as they are quite thin, but I wore them on a cold windy day in North Wales and was super cosy. I am totally converted. If I were to suggest anything, it would be that I would prefer a plain black for both winter and summer styles, as I like to keep my bottom half slimmed down and put the colour on my top half - I find that patterns stretch over my thighs and (albiet to my eyes only) highlight that I am stretching them to fit myself in :o)

    Brilliant purchase and I would consider buying a summer pair. Thank you! Mx

9 Item(s)

10 per page

Write Your Own Review